Administration

Name Position Email Address
Dr. Jason Tindol Superintendent TindolJ@stjosephchristian.com
Mrs. Rose Dunlap Elementary Principal DunlapR@stjosephchristian.com
Mr. Danny Maggart Secondary  Principal MaggartD@stjosephchristian.com
Mrs. Connie Thornton Instructional Administrator ThorntonC@stjosephchristian.com
Mr. John Price Administrator of Athletics/Student Affairs PriceJ@stjosephchristian.com
Ms. Trinette Tucker Operations Manager TuckerT@stjosephchristian.com

Staff

Name Position Email Address
Mrs. Cyndi King Director of Admissions KingC@stjosephchristian.com
Mr. Kevin Konyha Guidance Counselor KonyhaK@stjosephchristian.com
Mrs. Nicki Carlson Executive Assistant CarlsonN@stjosephchristian.com
Mrs. Joy Manners Financial Secretary MannersJ@stjosephchristian.com
Mrs. Melody Ezzell School Receptionist EzzellM@stjosephchristian.com
Mrs. Sandy Phillips School Secretary PhillipsS@stjosephchristian.com
Mrs. Glory Fagan Librarian FaganG@stjosephchristian.com
Mrs. Bryan Jundy Maintenance/Custodian JundyB@stjosephchristian.com
Mr. Don Graves P-T Custodian GravesD@stjosephchristian.com
Mr. Todd Miller P-T IT MillerT@stjosephchristian.com

Elementary Teachers

Name Position Email Address
Mrs. Cindy Kimsey Afterschool Care Program Supervisor KimseyC@stjosephchristian.com
Mrs. Kat Dobbs PreK DobbsK@stjosephchristian.com
Mrs. Sarah Price PreK PriceS@stjosephchristian.com
Mrs. Cindy Richardson Kindergarten RichardsonC@stjosephchristian.com
Mrs. Jessica Gaume Kindergarten GaumeJ@stjosephchristian.com
Mrs. Kathleen Miller 1st Grade MillerK@stjosephchristian.com
Mrs. Steffanie Bishop 1st Grade BishopS@stjosephchristian.com
Mrs. Tammy Miller 2nd Grade MillerTa@stjosephchristian.com
Mrs. Carrie Myrick 2nd Grade MyrickC@stjosephchristian.com
Mr. Joshua Henry 3rd Grade HenryJ@stjosephchristian.com
Mrs. Connie Stubler 4th Grade StublerC@stjosephchristian.com
Mrs. Amanda Wood 5th Grade WoodA@stjosephchristian.com
Mrs. Trudy Vanhoof 6th Grade VanhoofT@stjosephchristian.com
Mrs. Heather Taylor Elem Tech Teacher TaylorH@stjosephchristian.com
Mrs. Sarah Cool Music K-6 SarahC@stjosephchristian.com
Mrs. Kristina Wieners PE WienersK@stjosephchristian.com
Ms. Deborah Catron Art K-6 CatronD@stjosephchristian.com
Mr. Joe Voga JH Bible / JH-HS Band VogaJ@stjosephchristian.com
Dr. Sally Thorp Elementary Resource Teacher ThorpS@stjosephchristian.com
Mrs. Anne Howe Pre K Aide

Jr./Sr. High Teachers

Name Position Email Address
Mr. Erin Patrick Math PatrickE@stjosephchristian.com
Ms. Deborah Catron Art 7-12/Yearbook CatronD@stjosephchristian.com
Ms. Joyce Blair JH Science/JH History BlairJ@stjosephchristian.com
Mr. Brad Weeks Math WeeksB@stjosephchristian.co
Mrs. Krystal Turner 9 – 12  English TurnerK@stjosephchristian.com
Mrs. Heather Taylor 7 – 8  English TaylorH@stjosephchristian.com
Mrs. Kristen Clements Spanish ClementsK@stjosephchristian.com
Mr. Steve Juhl Media Specialist/Consumer Math JuhlS@stjosephchristian.com
Mr. Kevin Konyha Personal Finance KonyhaK@stjosephchristian.com
Mr. Andrew McDonald Bible McDonaldA@stjosephchristian.com
Mrs. Sharon Waters Choir WatersS@stjosephchristian.com
Mr. Roger Price Secondary Science PriceR@stjosephchristian.com
Mrs. Kristina Wieners PE / Health Teacher WienersK@stjosephchristian.com
Mrs. Karen Crutchfield HS History CrutchfieldK@stjosephchristian.com
Mr. Joe Voga JH Bible / JH-HS Band VogaJ@stjosephchristian.com

Sports

Sport Jr. High Head Coach Sr. High Head Coach
Football Mr. Steve Juhl
Volleyball Ms. Hannah Olson Mr. Erin Patrick
Baseball Mr. Andrew McDonald
Basketball (boys) Dr. Jason Tindol Mr. John Price
Basketball (girls) Ms. Brittany Harvey Mr. Erin Patrick
Track Mrs. Lisa Olson Mrs. Lisa Olson
Cross Country Mrs. Lisa Olson Mrs. Lisa Olson
Golf Mr. John Price
Cheerleading Mrs. Kim Burgess Mrs. Kim Burgess
Scholar Bowl Mrs. Heather Taylor Mrs. Heather Taylor