Administration

Name Position Email Address
Dr. Jason Tindol Superintendent TindolJ@stjosephchristian.com
Mrs. Rose Dunlap Elementary Principal DunlapR@stjosephchristian.com
Mr. Danny Maggart Secondary  Principal MaggartD@stjosephchristian.com
Mrs. Connie Thornton Instructional Administrator ThorntonC@stjosephchristian.com
Mr. John Price Administrator of Athletics PriceJ@stjosephchristian.com

Staff

Name Position Email Address
Mrs. Cyndi King Director of Admissions KingC@stjosephchristian.com
Mr. Kevin Konyha Guidance Counselor KonyhaK@stjosephchristian.com
Mrs. Nicki Carlson Activities Secretary CarlsonN@stjosephchristian.com
Mrs. Joy Manners Financial Secretary MannersJ@stjosephchristian.com
Mrs. Melody Ezzell School Receptionist EzzellM@stjosephchristian.com
Mrs. Sarah Price School Secretary PriceS@stjosephchristian.com
Mrs. Glory Fagan Librarian FaganG@stjosephchristian.com
Mrs. Tonya Maize Custodian MaizeT@stjosephchristian.com
Mr. Jeff Fjellman P-T Custodian FjellmanJ@stjosephchristian.com
Mrs. Vicki Whiting P-T Custodian WhitingV@stjosephchristian.com

Elementary Teachers

Name Position Email Address
Mrs. Cindy Kimsey Afterschool Care Program Supervisor KimseyC@stjosephchristian.com
Mrs. Kat Dobbs PreK DobbsK@stjosephchristian.com
Mrs. Steffanie Bishop PreK BishopS@stjosephchristian.com
Mrs. Cindy Richardson Kindergarten RichardsonC@stjosephchristian.com
Mrs. Angela Prawl Kindergarten PrawlA@stjosephchristian.com
Mrs. Julie Willhite 1st Grade WillhiteJ@stjosephchristian.com
Mrs. Candace Bartlett 1st Grade BartlettC@stjosephchristian.com
Mrs. Ellen Lane 2nd Grade LaneE@stjosephchristian.com
Mrs. Jamie Cassity 3rd Grade CassityJ@stjosephchristian.com
Mrs. Getta Fjellman 4th Grade FjellmanG@stjosephchristian.com
Mrs. Grace Dahlgren 5th Grade DahlgrenG@stjosephchristian.com
Mrs. Trudy Vanhoof 6th Grade VanhoofT@stjosephchristian.com
Mrs. Heather Taylor Elem Tech Teacher TaylorH@stjosephchristian.com
Mrs. Becky Quimby Music K-6 QuimbyB@stjosephchristian.com
Mrs. Kristina Wieners PE WienersK@stjosephchristian.com
Ms. Deborah Catron Art K-6 CatronD@stjosephchristian.com
Mr. Joe Voga JH Bible / JH-HS Band VogaJ@stjosephchristian.com
Mrs. Anne Howe Pre K Aide  

Jr./Sr. High Teachers

Name Position Email Address
Mrs. Rita Barbour Math BarbourR@stjosephchristian.com
Ms. Deborah Catron Art 7-12/Yearbook CatronD@stjosephchristian.com
Ms. Joyce Blair JH Science/JH History BlairJ@stjosephchristian.com
Mr. Chad Brown Math BrownC@stjosephchristian.co
Mrs. Krystal Turner 9 – 12  English TurnerK@stjosephchristian.com
Mrs. Heather Taylor 7 – 8  English TaylorH@stjosephchristian.com
Mrs. Rebecca Crawford Spanish CrawfordR@stjosephchristian.com
Mr. Steve Juhl Media Specialist JuhlS@stjosephchristian.com
Mr. Kevin Konyha Personal Finance KonyhaK@stjosephchristian.com
Mr. Andrew McDonald Bible McDonaldA@stjosephchristian.com
Mrs. Sharon Waters Choir WatersS@stjosephchristian.com
Mr. Roger Price Secondary Science PriceR@stjosephchristian.com
Mrs. Kristina Wieners PE / Health Teacher WienersK@stjosephchristian.com
Mr. Micah Green History 8-12 / Bible 12 GreenM@stjosephchristian.com
Mr. Brad Weeks Calculus WeeksB@stjosephchristian.com
Mr. Joe Voga JH Bible / JH-HS Band VogaJ@stjosephchristian.com

Sports

Sport Jr. High Head Coach Sr. High Head Coach
Football Mr. Micah Green Mr. Mark Juhl
Volleyball Mr. Ethan Olson Mrs. Sarah Price
Baseball   Mr. Andrew McDonald
Basketball (boys) Mr. Micah Green Mr. John Price
Basketball (girls) Mrs. Kristina Wieners Mr. Chad Brown
Track Mrs. Lisa Olson Mrs. Lisa Olson
Cross Country Mrs. Lisa Olson Mrs. Lisa Olson
Cheerleading Mrs. Kim Burgess Mrs. Kim Burgess
Scholar Bowl Mrs. Heather Taylor Mrs. Heather Taylor